Educational Services Division (ESD)

  •  

    Group Photo of Educational Services Staff

    The Educational Services Division provides quality, customized learning opportunities in response to research and effective practice.

    The focus of the division is to support the training and skill development of LIU staff, district staff, parents and community members in support of student learning.

Educational Services Staff

Name Title Email
Dessylyn Arnold TaC Staff Developer daarnold@iu12.org
Phyllis Brown TaC Staff Developer plbrown@iu12.org
Corinne Conner TaC Staff Developer ceconner@iu12.org
Sharon Hagenberger Adult Education Supervisor sahagenberger@iu12.org
Lorrie Hrycek TaC Staff Developer llhrycek@iu12.org
Melinda Krebs Work Experience Coordinator makrebs@iu12.org
Dr. Laura McCusker Assistant Director of Educational Services lbmccusker@iu12.org
Christina McLaughlin TaC Staff Developer cmmclaughlin@iu12.org
Matt McLaughlin TaC Staff Developer mpmclaughlin@iu12.org
Barbara Morgan Program Secretary for Work Experience and Translation Services bamorgan@iu12.org
Tanya Morret TaC Coordinator thmorret@iu12.org
Wendy Noel Assistant to the Director of Educational Services wknoel@iu12.org
Michelle Rowe Program Secretary for TaC mlrowe@iu12.org
Dr. Carrie Soliday Professional Development Specialist casoliday@iu12.org
Dr. Brad Sterner Director of Educational Services bdsterner@iu12.org
Kim Topper Secretary Special Projects kjtopper@iu12.org