Business Services

  • Business Services


    Business Services is comprised of several different departments within Lincoln Intermediate Unit #12. They are: Accounting & Finance, Facilities, Joint Purchasing, Lincoln Benefit Trust and Transportation. They are supervised by the Director of Finance, Brent A. Kessler, and are all located at the Central Office in New Oxford, Pennsylvania. 

     

    calculator and spreadsheet

Division Leadership

  • Brent Kessler, Director of Finance

      Brent A. Kessler, Director of Finance
      bakessler@iu12.org  (717) 624-6418

      Jessica Klein, Admin. Assistant to the Director of Finance
      jeklein@iu12.org (717) 624-6424

    Kim Ansell, Assistant Director of Finance & Business Services
    kaansell@iu12.org (717) 624-6417

    Kevin Alvarnaz, LBT Trust Manager

    kaalvarnaz@iu12.org (717) 624-6493

    Supervisor of Facilities-Contact Brent A. Kessler
     (717) 624-6418

    Stacy Kunkelman, Coordinator of Pupil Transportation
    slkunkelman@iu12.org (717) 624-6460

Business Office Contacts

Task Business Office Contact Email Phone
ACCESS Angie McClintock-LIU OR Kelly Lovell-LEA's acmcclintock@iu12.org; Krlovell@iu12.org; 717-624-6509 717-624-6447
Accounts Payable Allison Myers ammyers@iu12.org 717-624-6415
Accounts Receivable and Billing Michelle Flickinger mmflickinger@iu12.org 717-624-6403
Energy Consortium/Purchasing Consortium 717-624-6530
Facilities 717-624-6530
Food Services Kim Ansell kaansell@iu12.org 717-624-6417
Grant Accounting Jennifer Bermejo or Ryan Holt jbbermejo@iu12.org; rcholt@iu12.org; 717-624-6454 or 717-624-6412
Lincoln Benefit Trust Kevin Alvarnaz kaalvarnaz@iu12.org 717-624-6493
Joint Purchasing 717-624-6530
Payroll Processing Brianna Uecker bkuecker@iu12.org 717-624-6504
Purchasing Kim Lawrence kalawrence@iu12.org 717-624-6407
Room Rental, New Oxford 717-624-6530
Student Services Reconciliation & Billing Wendy Danner or Jennifer Carbaugh wrdanner@iu12.org; jrcarbaugh@iu12.org; 717-624-6419 or 717-624-6439
Student Services Agreements Jeremy Smith jpsmith@iu12.org 717-624-6450
Transportation Stacy Kunkelman slkunkelman@iu12.org 717-624-6460