Lincoln Cyber Cafe

  • Lincoln Cyber Cafe logo

    The Lincoln Cyber Café seeks to partner with leaders in the educational industry to provide schools with the latest online products and services available to help students and teachers meet the needs of today’s high-stakes, data-driven, and standards-aligned marketplace.

    It is our goal to continuously seek out online resources and establish consortium pricing so that schools can maintain a cost-competitive edge in today’s marketplace.


    Use the Master Product List to explore the many products and services available through the Lincoln Cyber Café .

Contact Us

  •          

    Dr. Benjamin Ruby                            Supervisor of Online Learning                 
    bkruby@iu12.org

     (717) 718-5857            

    Rachel Serio-Heavrin

    Online Learning Secretary

    rjserio-heavrin@iu12.org

     (717) 718-5852           

                                             

    Lottie Smith

    School Counselor                 

    lasmith@iu12.org

     (717) 718-5854           

     

    Michelle Arnold

    Instructional Support Teacher                 
    mlarnold@iu12.org

     (717) 718-5019         

     

    Timothy Marks

    Instructional Support Teacher                 
    tpmarks@iu12.org

     (717) 718-5856        

     

     

    Latoya Delauder

    Online Student Support Specialist

    lkdelauder@iu12.org         

    (717) 746-6113

     

     

     

     

     

       

     

    Tiffany Manning

    Instructional  Support Teacher          tlmanning@iu12.org

    (717) 745-7291

     

     


    Lincoln EDGE Logo  

    EDGE Support

    edgesupport@iu12.org

    (717) 718-5852