• The Educational Technology Services Team at the Lincoln Intermediate Unit 12 offers expertise in disciplines including administrative, network administration, system integration, application and desktop support. Educational Technology Services is here to provide leadership, innovation and expertise to educational entities in Adams, Franklin and York Counties.

Educational Technology Services

  • Collage of technology items like a mouse, cable, and software logos

     


  •  Jared  Mader
    Jared Mader, Director of Educational Technology
    jpmader@iu12.org
      (717) 624-6511

    Maranda Buckley, Division Secretary
    mnbuckley@iu12.org (717) 624-6448

     

     Division Leadership

    Ben Smith, Assistant Director of Educational Technology
    bsmith@iu12.org  (717) 624-6541

    Brant Kenny, Manager of IT Systems
    bakenny@iu12.org (717) 624-6514

    Alan Moose, Supervisor of Online Learning
    admoose@iu12.org  (717) 718-5906

    Nicole Bond, Educational Technology Specialist
    nabond@iu12.org  (717) 624-6449

    Matthew De Meo, Manager of data Systems
    mjdemeo@iu12.org  (717) 624-6423 

Contact Us

Task Support Contact Email Phone
Access PA Susan Smith slsmith@iu12.org (717) 624-6429
Act 48 Support Maranda Buckley mnbuckley@iu12.org (717) 624-6448
Active Directory & Account Managment (IU Email) Maranda Buckley mnbuckley@iu12.org (717) 624-6448
Asset Inventory Managment Maranda Buckley mnbuckley@iu12.org (717) 624-6448
Assistive Technology Valerie Lill valill@iu12.org (717) 624-6608
AV Support and Training Helpdesk helpticket@iu12.org (717) 624-6428
Cellular/Broadband Services Maranda Buckley mnbuckley@iu12.org (717) 624-6448
Data Systems Manager Matt DeMeo mjdemeo@iu12.org (717) 624-6423
Defined STEM Support Patricia Barker plbarker@iu12.org (717) 624-6445
Discovery Education Support Patricia Barker plbarker@iu12.org (717) 624-6445
Educational Technology Specialist Nicole Bond nabond@iu12.org (717) 624-6449
Erate Hans Kirchner hgkirchner@iu12.org (717) 624-6406
ETAC (Educational Technology Services Advisory Council) Patricia Barker plbarker@iu12.org (717) 624-6445
GAFE (Google Apps for Education) Accounts Maranda Buckley mnbuckley@iu12.org (717) 624-6448
Help Desk Support Tom Sheasley tcsheasley@iu12.org (717) 624-6605
Help Desk Support Chris Kornbau Chris Kornbau (717) 624-6605
Hoonuit Susan Smith slsmith@iu12.org (717) 624-6429
Infinite Visions Support Helpdesk helpticket@iu12.org (717) 624-6428
Instructional Materials Services (IMS) Patricia Barker plbarker@iu12.org (717) 624-6445
iOS & MacOS Support Helpdesk helpticket@iu12.org (717) 624-6428
Learn 360 Support Patricia Barker plbarker@iu12.org (717) 624-6445
Lincoln Cyber Cafe Dawn Bodien dbodien@iu12.org (717) 718-5852
Lincoln EDGE Dawn Bodien dbodien@iu12.org (717) 718-5852
Lincoln Learning Network (LLN) Hans Kirchner hgkirchner@iu12.org (717) 624-6406
LIU Conference Room Support Helpdesk helpticket@iu12.org (717) 624-6428
LIU issued iPhone management Maranda Buckley mnbuckley@iu12.org (717) 624-6448
LIU Technology Vendor Partnerships Hans Kirchner hgkirchner@iu12.org (717) 624-6406
LIU Website Support Susan Smith slsmith@iu12.org (717) 624-6429
Nearpod Susan Smith slsmith@iu12.org (717) 624-6429
Network & Systems Administration Brant Kenny bakenny@iu12.org (717) 624-6514
Network & Systems Administration Hunter Wyrick hcwyrick@iu12.org (717) 624-6473
Network & Systems Administration Danielle Cramer dkcramer@iu12.org (717) 624-6428
OneCallNow Maranda Buckley mnbuckley@iu12.org (717) 624-6448
Professional Learning Opportunities Patricia Barker plbarker@iu12.org (717) 624-6445
Social Media Support (Twitter; Facebook) Susan Smith slsmith@iu12.org (717) 624-6429
SSKW Technology Pool Counsel Maranda Buckley mnbuckley@iu12.org (717)624-6448
STEM Advisory Council Patricia Barker plbarker@iu12.org (717) 624-6445
Student Technology Competitions Patricia Barker plbarker@iu12.org (717) 624-6445
Technology Purchasing Maranda Buckley mnbuckley@iu12.org (717) 624-6448
TIEnet (Technology Integration Educator Network) Patricia Barker plbarker@iu12.org (717) 624-6445
Zoom Susan Smith slsmith@iu12.org (717) 624-6429