Educational Services Division (ESD)

  •  

    Group Photo of Educational Services Staff

    The Educational Services Division provides quality, customized learning opportunities in response to research and effective practice.

    The focus of the division is to support the training and skill development of LIU staff, district staff, parents and community members in support of student learning.


  •  

    Dr. Brad Sterner

    Dr. Brad Sterner, Director of Educational Services
    bdsterner@iu12.org (717) 624-6482

    Support
    Mrs. Wendy Noel, Division Secretary

    wknoel@iu12.org (717) 624-6438

     

    Division Leadership

    Dr. Laura McCusker, Assistant Director of Ed. Services
    lbmccusker@iu12.org  (717) 624-6600

     

    Mrs. Tanya Morret, TaC Coordinator
    thmorret@iu12.org (717) 624-6528

Educational Services Staff

Name Title Email
Dessylyn Arnold TaC Staff Developer daarnold@iu12.org
Phyllis Brown TaC Staff Developer plbrown@iu12.org
Corinne Conner TaC Staff Developer ceconner@iu12.org
Lorrie Hrycek TaC Staff Developer llhrycek@iu12.org
Melinda Krebs TaC Staff Developer makrebs@iu12.org
Dr. Laura McCusker Assistant Director of Educational Services lbmccusker@iu12.org
Christina McLaughlin TaC Staff Developer cmmclaughlin@iu12.org
Matt McLaughlin TaC Staff Developer mpmclaughlin@iu12.org
Tanya Morret TaC Coordinator thmorret@iu12.org
Wendy Noel Assistant to the Director of Educational Services wknoel@iu12.org
Michelle Rowe Program Secretary for TaC mlrowe@iu12.org
Dr. Brad Sterner Director of Educational Services bdsterner@iu12.org