Educational Services Division (ESD)

  • a word cloud of Ed Services topics


    The Educational Services Division provides quality, customized learning opportunities in response to research and effective practice.

    The focus of the division is to support the training and skill development of LIU staff, district staff, parents and community members in support of student learning.

Educational Services Staff

Name Title Email
Deb Ayers Assistant to the Assistant Director of Educational Services daayers@iu12.org
Francine Dutrisac LIEP Consultant fjdutrisac@iu12.org
Sharon Hagenberger Adult Education Supervisor sahagenberger@iu12.org
Julie Holmes Job Coach jeholmes@iu12.org
Lorrie Hrycek TaC Staff Developer llhrycek@iu12.org
Debra Kopey Job Coach dakopey@iu12.org
Melinda Krebs Work Experience Coordinator makrebs@iu12.org
Christine Lippiatt Job Coach cglippiatt@iu12.org
Betty Malerich Job Coach bsmalerich@iu12.org
Dr. Laura McCusker Assistant Director of Educational Services lbmccusker@iu12.org
Matt McLaughlin TaC Staff Developer mpmclaughlin@iu12.org
Barbara Morgan Program Secretary for Work Experience and Translation Services bamorgan@iu12.org
Tanya Morret TaC Coordinator thmorret@iu12.org
Wendy Noel Assistant to the Director of Educational Services wknoel@iu12.org
Korri Sanchez Job Coach krsanchez@iu12.org
Kasey Smith TaC Staff Developer kdsmith@iu12.org
Dr. Carrie Soliday Professional Development Specialist casoliday@iu12.org
Dr. Brad Sterner Director of Educational Services bdsterner@iu12.org
Kim Topper Secretary Special Projects kjtopper@iu12.org
Vacant Behavior Management Specialist
Corinne Zatkos TaC Staff Developer cezatkos@iu12.org
Christina McLaughlin TaC Staff Developer cmmclaughlin@iu12.org