Business Services

  • Business Services


    Business Services is comprised of several divisions of Lincoln Intermediate Unit #12. They are: Accounting, Facilities, Joint Purchasing, and Lincoln Benefit Trust. They are supervised by the Director of Finance, Brent Kessler, and are all located at the Central Office in New Oxford, Pennsylvania. 

     

    calculator and spreadsheet

Division Leadership

Business Office Contacts

Task Business Office Contact Email Phone
ACCESS Angie McClintock acmcclintock@iu12.org 717-624-6509
Accounts Payable Jeremy Smith jpsmith@iu12.org 717-624-6415
Accounts Receivable and Billing Michelle Flickinger mmflickinger@iu12.org 717-624-6403
Amazon Ordering Kim Lawrence kalawrence@iu12.org 717-624-6407
COBRA/Retiree Billing Joy Little jmlittle@iu12.org 717-624-6547
Database Analysis and Report Design Gary Levin grlevin@iu12.org 717-624-6412
Employee Forms Wendy Danner wrdanner@iu12.org 717-624-6419
Energy Consortium/Purchasing Consortium Deb Kane dekane@iu12.org 717-624-6530
ESL & Translation Budgets Gary Levin grlevin@iu12.org 717-624-6412
Facilities Deb Kane dekane@iu12.org 717-624-6530
Financial Analysis Gary Levin grlevin@iu12.org 717-624-6412
Financial Analysis and Reporting Scott Wilt sawilt@iu12.org 717-624-6417
Financial Analysis - Ed Services & Grants Ashley Gebhart argebhart@iu12.org 717-624-6427
Financial Analysis - General Fund/Enterprise/Ctrs Jennifer Carbaugh jrcarbaugh@iu12.org 717-624-6439
Fundraiser Accounts Wendy Danner wrdanner@iu12.org 717-624-6419
General Fund & Enterprise Budgets Jennifer Carbaugh jrcarbaugh@iu12.org 717-624-6439
Grant Accounting Gary Levin grlevin@iu12.org 717-624-6412
Health Insurance Trust Marty Schuj mjschuj@iu12.org 717-624-6493
Joint Purchasing Brittany Zinneman brzinneman@iu12.org 717-624-6530
Joint Purchasing Deb Kane dekane@iu12.org 717-624-6530
PA Sales Tax Exempt Form Kim Lawrence kalawrence@iu12.org 717-624-6407
Payroll Processing Amanda Stoner amstoner@iu12.org 717-624-6504
PCG/SSG Reporting Wendy Danner wrdanner@iu12.org 717-624-6419
PSERS Reporting Wendy Danner wrdanner@iu12.org 717-624-6419
Purchase Order / Requisition Processing Kim Lawrence kalawrence@iu12.org 717-624-6407
Regulatory Reporting Scott Wilt sawilt@iu12.org 717-624-6417
Room Rental, New Oxford Deb Kane dekane@iu12.org 717-624-6530
Section 125 Flexible Spending Natalie Kraus njkraus@iu12.org 717-624-6492.
Special Education Budgets Jennifer Bermejo jbbermejo@iu12.org 717-624-6454
Special Education Reconciliation & Billing Jennifer Bermejo jbbermejo@iu12.org 717-624-6454
Special Education Service Agreements Ashley Caltrider arcaltrider@iu12.org 717-624-6450
Statewide System of Support Grants Gary Levin grlevin@iu12.org 717-624-6412
Substitute Teachers Accounting Ashley Caltrider arcaltrider@iu12.org 717-624-6450
Time Sheets Danielle Cramer dkcramer@iu12.org 717-624-6424
Transportation Stacy Kunkelman slkunkelman@iu12.org 717-624-6460
YLCJA & FLCJSC Budgets and Reporting Ryan Holt rcholt@iu12.org 717-624-6439