Business Services

  • Business Services


    Business Services is comprised of several different departments within Lincoln Intermediate Unit #12. They are: Accounting & Finance, Facilities, Joint Purchasing, Lincoln Benefit Trust and Transportation. They are supervised by the Director of Finance, Brent A. Kessler, and are all located at the Central Office in New Oxford, Pennsylvania. 

     

    calculator and spreadsheet

Division Leadership

Business Office Contacts

Task Business Office Contact Email Phone
ACCESS Angie McClintock acmcclintock@iu12.org 717-624-6509
Accounts Payable Allison Myers ammyers@iu12.org 717-624-6415
Accounts Receivable and Billing Michelle Flickinger mmflickinger@iu12.org 717-624-6403
Energy Consortium/Purchasing Consortium Wendy Danner wrdanner@iu12.org 717-624-6419
Facilities Eric Sands ecsands@iu12.org 717-624-6530
Food Services Kim Ansell kaansell@iu12.org 717-624-6417
Grant Accounting Jennifer Bermejo jbbermejo@iu12.org 717-624-6454
Lincoln Benefit Trust Kevin Alvarnaz kaalvarnaz@iu12.org 717-624-6493
Joint Purchasing Kiley Groft kngroft@iu12.org 717-624-6408
Payroll Processing Brianna Uecker bkuecker@iu12.org 717-624-6504
Purchasing Kim Lawrence kalawrence@iu12.org 717-624-6407
Room Rental, New Oxford Kiley Groft kngroft@iu12.org 717-624-6408
Student Services Reconciliation & Billing Wendy Danner wrdanner@iu12.org 717-624-6419
Student Services Agreements Jeremy Smith jpsmith@iu12.org 717-624-6450
Transportation Stacy Kunkelman slkunkelman@iu12.org 717-624-6460