Business Services

  • Business Services


    Business Services is comprised of several divisions of Lincoln Intermediate Unit #12. They are: Accounting, Facilities, Joint Purchasing, and Lincoln Benefit Trust. They are supervised by the Director of Finance, Tim Stanton, and are all located at the Central Office in New Oxford, Pennsylvania. 

    calculator and spreadsheet

Division Leadership

Business Office Contacts

Task Business Office Contact Email Phone
Accounts Payable Angela McClintock acmcclintock@iu12.org 717-624-6415
Time Sheets Ashlei Pallone arpallone@iu12.org 717-624-6450
Special Education Service Agreements Ashlei Pallone arpallone@iu12.org 717-624-6450
Source for Teachers Accounting Ashlei Pallone arpallone@iu12.org 717-624-6450
COBRA/Retiree Billing Charlene Albin caalbin@iu12.org 717-624-6547
Joint Purchasing Deborah Kane dekane@iu12.org 717-624-6530
Database Analysis and Report Design Gary Levin grlevin@iu12.org 717-624-6412
Financial Analysis Gary Levin grlevin@iu12.org 717-624-6412
Grant Accounting Gary Levin grlevin@iu12.org 717-624-6412
ESL & Translation Budgets Gary Levin grlevin@iu12.org 717-624-6412
ACCESS Karen Harmon kmharmon@iu12.org 717-624-6469
Statewide System of Support Grants Kelly Lovell krlovell@iu12.org 717-624-6447
Financial Analysis- Ed Services & Grants Kelly Lovell krlovell@iu12.org 717-624-6447
PA Sales Tax Exempt Form Kim Lawrence kalawrence@iu12.org 717-624-6407
Purchase Order / Requisition Processing Kim Lawrence kalawrence@iu12.org 717-624-6407
Amazon Ordering Kim Lawrence kalawrence@iu12.org 717-624-6407
Payroll Melissa Smith masmith@iu12.org 717-624-6424
Accounts Receivable and Billing Michelle Flickinger mmflickinger@iu12.irg 717-624-6403
Section 125 Flexible Spending Natalie Kraus njkraus@iu12.org 717-624-6492.
Special Education Billing Nicole Fry nlfry@iu12.org 717-624-6421
Special Education Budgeting Nicole Fry nlfry@iu12.org 717-624-6421
PSERS Reporting Nicole Fry nlfry@iu12.org 717-624-6421
Employee Forms Nicole Fry nlfry@iu12.org 717-624-6421
PCG/SSG Reporting Nicole Fry nlfry@iu12.org 717-624-6421
Health Insurance Trust Patricia McVicker pamcvicker@iu12.org 717-624-6493
Financial Analysis-General Fund/Enterprise/Ctrs Ryan Holt rcholt@iu12.org 717-624-6439
YLCJA & FLCJSC Budgets and Reporting Ryan Holt rcholt@iu12.org 717-624-6439
General Fund & Enterprise Budgets Ryan Holt rcholt@iu12.org 717-624-6439
Regulatory Reporting Scott Wilt sawilt@iu12.org 717-624-6417
Financial Analysis and Reporting Scott Wilt sawilt@iu12.org 717-624-6417
Transportation Stacy Kunkelman slkunkelman@iu12.org 717-624-6460
Facilities Thomas Weaver tjweaver@iu12.org 717-624-6408
Central Region Facility Managers Thomas Weaver tjweaver@iu12.org 717-624-6408
Room Rental, New Oxford Thomas Weaver tjweaver@iu12.org 717-624-6408
Energy Consortium/Purchasing Consortium Thomas Weaver tjweaver@iu12.org 717-624-6408
Special Education Billing & Budgeting Wendy Danner wrdanner@iu12.org 717-624-6419
Fundraiser Accounts Wendy Danner wrdanner@iu12.org 717-624-6419