FLC Teaching Staff

Staff Position Email
Mrs. Dawn Bergquist Multi-Disabilites Support Elementry Teacher dmbergquist@iu12.org
Mrs. Lauren Bowersox Preschool Teacher llbowersox@iu12.org
Mrs. Kathleen Brechbiel Multi-Disabilites Support Elementry Teacher kebrechbiel@iu12.org
Ms. Samantha Brody Preschool Teacher srbrody@iu12.org
Ms. Meghan Buzzell Autistic Support Secondary Teacher mmbuzzell@iu12.org
Ms. Casey Connolly Autistic Support Elementary Teacher clconnolly@iu12.org
Mrs. Amy Culler Multi-Disabilites Support Secondary Teacher alculler@iu12.org
Mr. Kenneth Decker Life Skills Support Secondary Teacher kodecker@iu12.org
Mrs. Sheniqua Gilliland Preschool Teacher slgilliland@iu12.org
Mr. Mark Ginter Behavior Intervention Elementary Teacher mfginter@iu12.org
Mrs. Amy Gold English as Second Language Teacher algold@iu12.org
Mrs. Minette Hartsock Preschool Teacher mphartsock@iu12.org
Mrs. Heidi Hawbaker Multi-Disabilites Support Secondary Teacher hvhawbaker@iu12.org
Mrs. Amanda Kemp Physical Education adkemp@iu2.org
Ms. Robyn Kenworthy Preschool Teacher rakenworthy@iu12.org
Ms. Holly Malehorn Life Skills Support Secondary Teacher hamalehorn@iu12.org
Mrs. Lisa McCoy Multi-Disabilites Support Secondary Teacher lmmccoy@iu12.org
Mrs. Cindy Mosher Life Skills Support Secondary Teacher camosher@iu12.org
Mrs. Christine Musselman Life Skills Support Elementary Teacher cdmusselman@iu12.org
Mrs. Katy Nefflen Multi-Disabilites Support Elementry Teacher klnefflen@iu12.org
Ms. Angela Pearce Preschool Teacher acpearce@iu12.org
Mrs. Leslee Proper Behavioral Intervention Secondary Teacher lbproper@iu12.org
Mrs. Lauren Puffenberger Behavior Intervention Elementary Teacher ldpuffenberger@iu12.org
Ms. Stephanie Salisbury Special Subject Teacher sksalisbury@iu12.org
Mrs. Heidi Shaull Behavior Intervention Secondary Teacher heshaull@iu12.org

FLC Ancillary Staff

Staff Position Email
Ms. Sarah Dean, R.N School Health sjdean@iu12.org
Mrs. Barbara Dalious Instructional Advisor bsdalious@iu12.org
Mrs. Holly Varner Instructional Advisor hjvarner@iu12.org
Ms. Tashawna Spahn Instructional Advisor tlspahn@iu12.org
Mr. Michael Sanford Instructional Advisor mlsanford@iu12.org
Mrs. Melinda Shovlin-Miller (Preschool) Instructional Advisor mbshovlinmiller@iu12.org
Mrs. Lorrie Hrycek Work Experience/Transition Services llhrycek@iu12.org
Mrs. Korri Sanchez Work Experience/Transition Services krsanchez@iu12.org
Ms. Melinda Bopp (AS) School Psychologist/Social Worker/Counselor mebopp@iu12.org
Ms. Elisa Ecker (BI) School Psychologist/Social Worker/Counselor ececker@iu12.org
Mrs. Heather Stoehr (MDS/LSS) School Psychologist/Social Worker/Counselor htstoehr@iu12.org
Ms. Ashley Heisey (Primary BI) School Psychologist/Social Worker/Counselor aeheisey@iu12.org
Ms. Kayla Sollenberger (Primary/Elementary BI) School Psychologist/Social Worker/Counselor kjsollenberger@iu12.org
Mrs. Julie Rotz (Elementary BI) School Psychologist/Social Worker/Counselor jlstumbaughrotz@iu12.org
Mr. Daryl Thompson (Middle School BI) School Psychologist/Social Worker/Counselor dsthompson@iu12.org
Ms. Brandy Ringrose (Preschool) School Psychologist/Social Worker/Counselor bkringrose@iu12.org
Mrs. Michelle Hain (Preschool) School Psychologist/Social Worker/Counselor mehain@iu12.org
Mrs. Kathy Cooper Speech Therapist kgcooper@iu12.org
Mrs. Marissa Metzger Speech Therapist mbmetzger@iu12.org
Ms. Danielle LeDonne Speech Therapist dlledonne@iu12.org
Ms. Kacey Sherman Speech Therapist khsherman@iu12.org
Mrs. Tamy Cook Speech Therapist tdcook@iu12.org
Mrs. April Brindle (Preschool) Speech Therapist arbrindle@iu12.org
Mrs. Danelle Morrow (Preschool) Speech Therapist dlmorrow@iu12.org
Mrs. Diane Halstead (Preschool) Speech Therapist drhalstead@iu12.org