York Authority


    The York/LIU Joint Authority was formed in 2006.  The authority owns, operates and maintains the York Learning Center facility.  The authority is comprised of 13 school districts in York County:  Central York, Dallastown, Dover Area, Eastern York, Northeastern, Red Lion Area, South Eastern, South Western, Southern York, Spring Grove, West York, York City and York Suburban.  All authority board meetings are held at the York Learning Center, 300 East Seventh Avenue, York PA 17404.  The public is welcome.


    Diane Klunk, Secretary dlklunk@iu12.org  (717) 624-6432

    Tim Stanton, Treasurer, tastanton@iu12.org (717) 624-6432


    Meeting Schedules

    2020 York Authority Meeting Schedule

     Meeting Packets Including Financial Reports

     December 3, 2019

     September 24, 2019

    May 19, 2020 Virtual Meeting

    May 19, 2020