Special Education Programs & Services

Program Supervisor Supervisor Email Secretary Secretary Email
ACCESS Scott Wilt interim sawilt@iu12.org Angie McClintock acmcclintock@iu12.org
Assistant Director of Student Services and District Engagement Patricia Wysocki pawysocki@iu12.org Lisa Bowers, Kelly Kile labowers@iu12.org, kjkile@iu12.org
Associate Director of Student Services Dr. Cynthia Renehan clrenehan@iu12.org Lisa Bowers, Kelly Kile labowers@iu12.org, kjkile@iu12.org
Autistic Support Brenda Hartman, Lori Wonders bahartman@iu12.org, lmwonders@iu12.org Dawn Wilfong dmwilfong@iu12.org
Behavior Intervention Sites Brian Bealmear bkbealmear@iu12.org Joyce Racey jlracey@iu12.org
Blind/Visually Impaired Terri Landis tllandis@iu12.org Alison Fuhrman amfuhrman@iu12.org
Budgets Wendy Danner wrdanner@iu12.org
Child Accounting Dr. Cynthia Renehan clrenehan@iu12.org Kelly Kile kjkile@iu12.org
Crisis Prevention Team Dr. Laura Sharp lmsharp@iu12.org Janet Reynolds jlreynolds@iu12.org
Deaf/Hard of Hearing Jamie Tome jrtome@iu12.org Alison Fuhrman amfuhrman@iu12.org
Deaf-Blind Jamie Tome jrtome@iu12.org Alison Fuhrman amfuhrman@iu12.org
Director of Student Services and District Engagement Dr. Jennifer B. Leese lbleese@iu12.org Lisa Bowers labowers@iu12.org
Emotional Support/TES (York Learning Center) Dr. Katie Wagaman Paige Clafferty kawagaman@iu12.org, pnclafferty@iu12.org Valerie Romey vlromey@iu12.org
Emotional Support/Therapeutic Emotional Support Brian Bealmear, Tashawna Nicholson bkbealmear@iu12.org, tlnicholson@iu12.org Joyce Racey jlracey@iu12.org
Equitable Participation Lisa Gerber-Eckard lngerbereckar@iu12.org Kelly Kile kjkile@iu12.org
Intensive Learning Support Leah Deitrich, Dr. Katherina Ramsay ldeitrich@iu12.org, kdramsay@iu12.org Joyce Racey jlracey@iu12.org
Life Skills Support/Multiple Disabilities Support Leah Deitrich, Dr. Katherina Ramsay ldeitrich@iu12.org, kdramsay@iu12.org Charla Acker caacker@iu12.org
Life Skills Support/Multiple Disabilities Support (Franklin Learning Center) Barbara Dalious bsdalious@iu12.org Susan Stuff skstuff@iu12.org
Life Skills Support/Multiple Disabilities Support (Yorkshire Academy) Dr. Katie Wagaman Paige Clafferty kawagaman@iu12.org, pnclafferty@iu12.org Roseanne Tucker rtucker@iu12.org
Occupational Therapy /Physical Therapy (OT/PT) Terri Landis tllandis@iu12.org Alison Fuhrman amfuhrman@iu12.org
PIMS/Data Coordinator Dr. Cynthia Renehan clrenehan@iu12.org Janelle Stauffer jlstauffer@iu12.org
Preschool / Early Intervention Dr. Jody Bering, Lori Bauerline jjbering@iu12.org, lbauerline@iu12.org Michelle Groft mdgroft@iu12.org
Preschool Speech Kelly Fox kfox@iu12.org Michelle Groft mdgroft@iu12.org
Project Search (Adams & York County) Leah Deitrich ldeitrich@iu12.org Charla Acker caacker@iu12.org
Pupil Personnel Services Dr. Laura Sharp lmsharp@iu12.org Janet Reynolds jlreynolds@iu12.org
Referrals for Evaluations Jody Bering jjbering@iu12.org Gail Gallagher gtgallagher@iu12.org
Speech Jamie Tome jrtome@iu12.org Alison Fuhrman amfuhrman@iu12.org
Transportation Stacy Kunkelman slkunkelman@iu12.org Beverly Harrison baharrison@iu12.org
Work Based Transition Programs Leah Deitrich Dr. Katherina Ramsay ldeitrich@iu12.org dkramsay@iu12.org Charla Acker caacker@iu12.org