Special Education Programs & Services

Program Supervisor Supervisor Email Secretary Secretary Email
ACCESS Letty Groft lcgroft@iu12.org Karen Harmon kmharmon@iu12.org
Assistant Director of Special Education Dr. Robin Hamme rahamme@iu12.org Kelly Kile kjkile@iui12.org
Autistic Support (Adams County) Brenda Hartman, Lori Wonders bkhartman@iu12.org, lmwonders@iu12.org Dawn Dull dmdull@iu12.org
Autistic Support (Franklin County) Brian Bealmear bkbealmear@iu12.org Joyce Racey jlracey@iu12.org
Autistic Support (York County) Brenda Hartman, Lori Wonders bkhartman@iu12.org Tina Fourhman cafourhman@iu12.org
Behavior Intervention (Franklin County) Jackie Drooger jmdrooger@iu12.org Susan Stuff skstuff@iu12.org
Behavior Intervention Sites Brian Bealmear bkbealmear@iu12.org Deana Wolfe dlwolfe@iu12.org
Blind/Visual Impaired Danielle Messett ddmessett@iu12.org Belinda Harner bkharner@iu12.org
Budgets Letty Groft lcgroft@iu12.org
Child Accounting Letty Groft lcgroft@iu12.org Kelly Kile kjkile@iu12.org
Crisis Prevention Team Dr. Laura Sharp, Jennifer Secula lmsharp@iu12.org, jesecula@iu12.org Terri McKenzie tlmckenzie@iu12.org
Deaf/Hard of Hearing Danielle Messett ddmessett@iu12.org Belinda Harner bkharner@iu12.org
Deaf-Blind Danielle Messett ddmessett@iu12.org Belinda Harner bkharner@iu12.org
Director of Special Education Dr. Lynn Murphy lamurphy@iu12.org Nina Walter nmwalter@iu12.org
Emotional Support/TES (Adams County) Lesli Staley, Kati Linebaugh ldstaley@iu12.org, kllinebaugh@iu12.org Lisa Bowers labowers@iu12.org
Emotional Support/TES (York County) Lesli Staley, Kati Linebaugh ldstaley@iu12.org, kllinebaugh@iu12.org Sue Zeager sazeager@iu12.org
Emotional Support/TES (York Learning Center) Dr. Michelle Ludwig mcludwig@iu12.org Sue Zeager sazeager@iu12.org
Equitable Participation Dr. Darla Ritter drritter@iu12.org Kelly Kile kjkile@iu12.org
Life Skills Support (Franklin County) Brian Bealmear bkbealmear@iu12.org Joyce Racey jlracey@iu12.org
Life Skills Support/Multiple Disabilities Support (Adams & York County) Patricia Wysocki, Kelly Olewiler pawysocki@iu12.org, kdolewiler@iu12.org Gail Coppersmith glcoppersmith@iu12.org
Life Skills Support/Multiple Disabilities Support (Franklin Learning Center) Jackie Drooger jkdrooger@iu12.org Susan Stuff skstuff@iu12.org
Life Skills Support/Multiple Disabilities Support (Yorkshire Academy) Dr. Michelle Ludwig mcludwig@iu12.org Rosie Tucker rtucker@iu12.org
Neurological Support (Adams & Franklin County) Brian Bealmear bkbealmear@iu12.org Joyce Racey jlracey@iu12.org
Neurological Support (York County) Patricia Wysocki, Kelly Olewiler pawysocki@iu12.org, kdolewiler@iu12.org Joyce Racey jlracey@iu12.org
Occupational Therapy /Physical Therapy (OT/PT) Catherine Schaeffer caschaeffer@iu12.org Belinda Harner bkharner@iu12.org