Special Education Programs & Services

Program Supervisor Supervisor Email Secretary Secretary Email
ACCESS Tim Stanton tastanton@iu12.org Karen Harmon kmharmon@iu12.org
Associate Director of Special Education-Center Based Dr. Cynthia Renehan clrenehan@iu12.org Nina Walter, Kelly Kile nmwalter@iu12.org, kjkile@iu12.org
Associate Director of Special Education-Classroom Based Patricia Wysocki pawysocki@iu12.org Nina Walter, Kelly Kile nmwalter@iu12.org, kjkile@iu12.org
Associate Director of Special Education-Related Services Danielle Messett ddmessett@iu12.org Nina Walter, Kelly Kile nmwalter@iu12.org, kjkile@iu12.org
Autistic Support Brenda Hartman, Lori Wonders bkhartman@iu12.org, lmwonders@iu12.org Dawn Dull dmdull@iu12.org
Behavior Intervention Sites Brian Bealmear bkbealmear@iu12.org Joyce Racey jlracey@iu12.org
Blind/Visually Impaired Danielle Messett interim ddmessett@iu12.org Alison Fuhrman amfuhrman@iu12.org
Budgets Wendy Danner wrdanner@iu12.org
Child Accounting Dr. Lynn Murphy lamurphy@iu12.org Kelly Kile kjkile@iu12.org
Crisis Prevention Team Position vacant Janet Reynolds jlreynolds@iu12.org
Deaf/Hard of Hearing Jamie Tome jrtome@iu12.org Alison Fuhrman amfuhrman@iu12.org
Deaf-Blind Jamie Tome jrtome@iu12.org Alison Fuhrman amfuhrman@iu12.org
Director of Special Education Dr. Lynn Murphy lamurphy@iu12.org Nina Walter nmwalter@iu12.org
Emotional Support/TES (York Learning Center) Dr. Danielle Curzi dbcurzi@iu12.org Heather Kearse hlkearse@iu12.org
Emotional Support/Therapeutic Emotional Support Brian Bealmear, Tashawna Nicholson bkbealmear@iu12.org, tlnicholson@iu12.org Lisa Bowers labowers@iu12.org
Equitable Participation Danielle Messett ddmessett@iu12.org Kelly Kile kjkile@iu12.org
Intensive Learning Support Leah Deitrich, Kelly Olewiler ldeitrich@iu12.org, kdolewiler@iu12.org Joyce Racey jlracey@iu12.org
Life Skills Support/Multiple Disabilities Support Leah Deitrich, Kelly Olewiler ldeitrich@iu12.org, kdolewiler@iu12.org Gail Coppersmith glcoppersmith@iu12.org
Life Skills Support/Multiple Disabilities Support (Franklin Learning Center) Barbara Dalious bsdalious@iu12.org Susan Stuff skstuff@iu12.org
Life Skills Support/Multiple Disabilities Support (Yorkshire Academy) Dr. Danielle Curzi dbcurzi@iu12.org Roseanne Tucker rtucker@iu12.org
Occupational Therapy /Physical Therapy (OT/PT) Terri Landis tllandis@iu12.org Alison Fuhrman amfuhrman@iu12.org
PIMS/Data Coordinator Dr. Lynn Murphy lamurphy@iu12.org Michelle Thomas mlthomas@iu12.org
Preschool / Early Intervention Dr. Jody Bering, Lori Bauerline jjbering@iu12.org, lbauerline@iu12.org Michelle Groft mdgroft@iu12.org
Preschool Speech Kelly Fox kfox@iu12.org Michelle Groft mdgroft@iu12.org
Project Search (Adams & York County) Leah Deitrich ldeitrich@iu12.org Gail Coppersmith glcoppersmith@iu12.org
Pupil Personnel Services Position vacant Janet Reynolds jlreynolds@iu12.org
Referrals for Evaluations Position vacant Gail Gallagher gtgallagher@iu12.org
Speech Jamie Tome jrtome@iu12.org Alison Fuhrman amfuhrman@iu12.org
Transportation Stacy Kunkelman slkunkelman@iu12.org Beverly Harrison baharrison@iu12.org
Work Based Transition Programs Leah Deitrich ldeitrich@iu12.org Gail Coppersmith glcoppersmith@iu12.org