Lincoln EDGE Cyber Program

  •  

     EDGE students doing schoolwork

    Lincoln EDGE is a public cyber school using state-of-the-art curriculum providers to educate students anytime, anywhere, anyplace!

    Lincoln EDGE offers students in Adams, Franklin, and York counties an alternative to traditional public school yet the ability to receive a high school diploma from their home school district by completing online courses.

    On-site tutoring, technical support, social emotional learning and social opportunities are offered through Lincoln EDGE.

Contact Us

  • Picture of all Lincoln EDGE staff memebers

    (Left to right: Hilary Wolf, Anna McMonigle, Dr. Erik Bentzel, Michelle Arnold, Dawn Bodien & Lotttie Smith)

    Dr. Erik Bentzel 
    Supervisor of Online Learning

    ejbentzel@iu12.org   
    (717) 718-5857  

    Fax: (717) 718-5906 

    Dawn Bodien
    Lincoln Cyber Cafe Secretary 

    dbodien@iu12.org  
    (717) 718-5852

    Hilary Wolf
    Lincoln EDGE Secretary
    hewolf@iu12.org  
    (717) 718-5855

    Michelle Arnold
    Lincoln EDGE 
    Instructional Support Teacher
    mlarnold@iu12.org  
    (717) 718-5800 EXT 5019

    Timothy Marks
    Lincoln EDGE 
    Instructional Support Teacher
    tpmarks@iu12.org   
    (717) 718-5800 EXT 5856 

    Lottie Smith
    Lincoln EDGE School Counselor
    lasmith@iu12.org
    (717) 718-5800 X 5854

     

     

  • Lincoln EDGE applications are available for the 2022-2023 School Year.

    Use the button below to register now!  

    Registration Button

    Use the create an account button to fill out your application. Any questions can be directed to edgesupport@iu12.org. 

    Comments (-1)

EDGE Infomation