• Lincoln EDGE logo

    Lincoln EDGE is an online learning platform that partners with school districts to provide a cyber alternative for their students. Students can attend full-time or part-time, or the platform can supplement an existing district online offering. While the students attend EDGE they remain enrolled in their local school district.

    • Well over 300 courses offered to allow students greater choice, including Advanced Placement, World Languages, Drivers' Education, Computer Science etc.

    • Real-time tutoring  

    • Credit Recovery courses are available all year.

    • EDGE Partnerships allow students to still attend extra-curricular activities and sports and students graduate with their home district.

    • NCAA-certified courses available

  • Lincoln EDGE applications are available for the 2024-2025 School Year.

    Use the button below to register now!  

    Registration Button

    Use the Create Account button to complete your application. Any questions can be directed to edgesupport@iu12.org. 

    ***If you were previously enrolled in  Lincoln EDGE you are considered a Re -Enrollment and should contact Lincoln EDGE Support (edgesupport@iu12.org) for assistance on re-enrolling. 

    Comments (-1)

EDGE Information

Contact Us

  •          

    Dr. Benjamin Ruby                            Supervisor of Online Learning                 
    bkruby@iu12.org

     (717) 718-5857            

    Rachel Serio-Heavrin

    Online Learning Secretary

    rjserio-heavrin@iu12.org

     (717) 718-5852           

                                             

    Lottie Smith

    School Counselor                 

    lasmith@iu12.org

     (717) 718-5854           

     

    Michelle Arnold

    Instructional Support Teacher                 
    mlarnold@iu12.org

     (717) 718-5019         

     

    Timothy Marks

    Instructional Support Teacher                 
    tpmarks@iu12.org

     (717) 718-5856        

     

     

    Latoya Delauder

    Online Student Support Specialist

    lkdelauder@iu12.org         

    (717) 746-6113

     

     

     

     

     

       

     

    Tiffany Manning

    Instructional  Support Teacher          tlmanning@iu12.org

    (717) 745-7291

     

     


    Lincoln EDGE Logo  

    EDGE Support

    edgesupport@iu12.org

    (717) 718-5852