Board Meetings

  • Pursuant to the provisions of Act 174, approved July 19, 1974 by the General Assembly and the Governor of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, the Lincoln Intermediate Unit 12 Board of Directors gives notice of its regularly scheduled public meetings as follows:

    Tuesday,  August  6,  2019 - 7:00 P.M.

    Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:00 P.M.

    Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:00 P.M.

    Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 7:00 P.M.

    Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 7:00 P.M.

    Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 7:00 P.M.

    Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:00 P.M.

    Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:00 P.M.             

    Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:00 P.M.

    Tuesday, May 5, 2020- 7:00 P.M.

    Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 7:30 P.M.

    Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 7:00 P.M.

    All meetings will be held at the Central Office of the Lincoln Intermediate Unit 12, located at 65 Billerbeck St., New Oxford, PA.  All meetings are open to the public.

    Michael Miller, President
    Tim Stanton, Secretary
    Jeff West, Ed.D., Executive Director

    William Zee, Esq., Solicitor
    BARLEY-SNYDER ATTORNEYS AT LAW
    126 East King Street
    Lancaster PA  17602