Board Meetings

  • Pursuant to the provisions of Act 174, approved July 19, 1974 by the General Assembly and the Governor of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, the Lincoln Intermediate Unit 12 Board of Directors gives notice of its regularly scheduled public meetings as follows:

    Tuesday,  August  4,  2020 - 7:00 P.M.

    Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 7:00 P.M.

    Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 7:00 P.M.

    Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 7:00 P.M.

    Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 7:00 P.M.

    Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 7:00 P.M.

    Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 7:00 P.M.

    Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 7:00 P.M.             

    Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 7:00 P.M.

    Tuesday, May 4, 2021- 7:00 P.M.

    Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 7:30 P.M.

    Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 7:00 P.M.

    All meetings will be held at the Central Office of the Lincoln Intermediate Unit 12, located at 65 Billerbeck St., New Oxford, PA.  All meetings are open to the public.

    Sue Heistand, President
    Tim Stanton, Secretary
    Jeff West, Ed.D., Executive Director

    William Zee, Esq., Solicitor
    APPEL, YOST AND ZEE, LLP
    33 N. Duke Street
    Lancaster PA  17602