LIU Cabinet

  • The LIU Cabinet serves as executive-level leadership of Lincoln Intermediate Unit.  The cabinet provides direction and oversight to the organization and ensures that appropriate structures exist to support the organizational vision and goals. The cabinet is comprised of the Executive Director, Assistant Executive Director, and the Division Directors for the following divisions: Business Services, Educational Services, Educational Technology Services, Human Resources, and Special Education. Cabinet members have a broad range of expertise in the fields of education, leadership/administration, and business and are committed to using their knowledge and experiences to provide the skills and solutions others need to successfully navigate a connected world.

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Tracy Williams Director of Human Resources (717) 624-6444 tlwilliams@iu12.org
Mr. Jared Mader Director of Educational Technology (717) 624-6511 jpmader@iu12.org
Dr. Jennifer Leese Director of Student Services and District Engagement (717) 624-6485 jbleese@iu12.org
Dr. Jeff West Executive Director (717) 624-6405 jdwest@iu12.org
Dr. Brad Sterner Director of Educational Services (717) 624-6402 bdsterner@iu12.org
Dr. Kendra Trail Assistant Executive Director (717) 624-6432 kktrail@iu12.org
Ms. Julie Romig Director of Strategic Communications (717) 353-5275 jrromig@iu12.org
Mr. Brent Kessler Director of Finance 717-624-6418 bakessler@iu12.org