LIU Cabinet

  • The LIU Cabinet serves as executive-level leadership of Lincoln Intermediate Unit.  The cabinet provides direction and oversight to the organization and ensures that appropriate structures exist to support the organizational vision and goals. The cabinet is comprised of the Executive Director, Assistant Executive Director, and the Division Directors for the following divisions: Business Services, Educational Services, Educational Technology Services, Human Resources, and Special Education. Cabinet members have a broad range of expertise in the fields of education, leadership/administration, and business and are committed to using their knowledge and experiences to provide the skills and solutions others need to successfully navigate a connected world.

Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Lisa Greth Director of Human Resources (717) 624-6443 lmgreth@iu12.org
Mr. Jared Mader Director of Educational Technology (717) 624-6511 jpmader@iu12.org
Dr. Lynn Murphy Director of Special Education (717) 624-6485 lamurphy@iu12.org
Dr. Jeff West Executive Director (717) 624-6405 jdwest@iu12.org
Mr. Tim Stanton Director of Finance (717) 624-6418 tastanton@iu12.org
Dr. Brad Sterner Director of Educational Services (717) 624-6402 bdsterner@iu12.org
Vacant Assistant Executive Director