Staff directory professional staff

Program Teacher Name Email Address Title
Anna Lottes aclottes@iu12.org Physical Education Teacher
David Priel dpriel@iu12.org Psychologist
Lisa Andrews lmandrews@iu12.org School Nurse
Mark Omiatek maomiatek@iu12.org Psychologist
Ryan Dragan rwdragan@iu12.org Counselor
Travis Gardner twgardner@iu12.org Instructional Advisor
Walter Deputy wsdeputy@iu12.org Instructional Advisor
Academy Courtney Kachmar ckachmar@iu12.org Teacher
Academy Lucinda Critchlow lscritchlow@iu12.org Long Term Substitute
Academy Shanna Carter Scarter@iu12.org Teacher
Adams County Learning Center David Byers dlbyers@iu12.org Teacher
Adams County Learning Center Kevin McManama kjmcmanama@iu12.org Teacher
Adams County Learning Center Laura Petillo lapetillo@iu12.org Long Term Substitute
Momentum Madeline Shaner mshaner@iu12.org Teacher
Momentum Paige Douglass pndouglass@iu12.org Teacher
PAL Lori Witmer lswitmer@iu12.org Teacher
PAL Rachel Booth rebooth@iu12.org Teacher
Related Services Christy Osmun caosmun@iu12.org Occupational Therapist
Related Services Sharon Luckenbaugh Speech Therapist

Staff directory support staff

Program Name Email Title
Academy Jean Smith jksmith@iu12.org Teacher Assistant
Academy Carolyn Owens caowens@iu12.org Teacher Assistant
Academy Tammy Unger tlunger@iu12.org Teacher Assistant
Adams County Learning Center Susan Belinko Sebelinko@iu12.org Teacher Assistant
Adams County Learning Center Lea Yox Llyox@iu12.org Teacher Assistant
Adams County Learning Center Ana Norris amnorris@iu12.org Teacher Assistant
Momentum Tammy Little tslittle@iu12.org Personal Care Assistant
Momentum Ruth Collins Racollins@iu12.org Teacher Assistant
Momentum Belinda Arigo bvarigo@iu12.org Teacher Assistant
PAL Jennifer Wagner jdwagner@iu12.org Teacher Assistant
PAL Jennifer Staub jsstaub@iu12.org Teacher Assistant