Educational Services Staff

Name Title Email
Dessylyn Arnold TaC Staff Developer daarnold@iu12.org
Phyllis Brown TaC Staff Developer plbrown@iu12.org
Corinne Conner TaC Staff Developer ceconner@iu12.org
Khai Guidinger Program Secretary for Professional Development and Assistant Director of Educational Services krguidinger@iu12.org
Lorrie Hrycek TaC Staff Developer llhrycek@iu12.org
Melinda Krebs TaC Staff Developer makrebs@iu12.org
Jennifer Laurito TaC Staff Developer jalaurito@iu12.org
Val Chapman-Jones TaC Staff Developer vachapman-jones@iu12.org
Dr. Laura McCusker Assistant Director of Educational Services lbmccusker@iu12.org
Christina McLaughlin TaC Staff Developer cmmclaughlin@iu12.org
Matt McLaughlin Staff Developer mpmclaughlin@iu12.org
Dr. Jessica Miller TaC Staff Developer jamiller@iu12.org
Barb Morgan Administrative Assistant bamorgan@iu12.org
Tanya Morret TaC Supervisor thmorret@iu12.org
Michelle Noel Administrative Assistant for TaC mlnoel@iu12.org
Wendy Noel Assistant to the Director of Educational Services wknoel@iu12.org
Melissa-Ann Pero TaC Staff Developer mapero@iu12.org
Dr. Brad Sterner Director of Educational Services bdsterner@iu12.org
Charlie Trovato Supervisor of Professional Learning cjtrovato@iu12.org
Kathryn Gallagher LIEP Supervisor kegallagher@iu12.org