Educational Services Staff

Name Title Email
Barb Morgan Administrative Assistant bamorgan@iu12.org
Chantelle Ney-Shaffer TaC Staff Developer cvney-shaffer@iu12.org
Charlie Trovato Supervisor of Professional Learning cjtrovato@iu12.org
Christina McLaughlin Professional Development Specialist cmmclaughlin@iu12.org
Corinne Conner TaC Staff Developer ceconner@iu12.org
Deborah Caldwell TaC Staff Developer dlcaldwell@iu12.org
Dessylyn Arnold TaC Staff Developer daarnold@iu12.org
Dr. Brad Sterner Director of Educational Services bdsterner@iu12.org
Dr. Jessica Miller TaC Staff Developer jamiller@iu12.org
Dr. Laura McCusker Assistant Director of Educational Services lbmccusker@iu12.org
Janet Smith Program Secretary for Professional Development and Assistant Director of Educational Services jmsmith@iu12.org
Jennifer Laurito TaC Staff Developer jalaurito@iu12.org
Jennifer McPoyle-Callahan TaC Staff Developer jemcpoylecallahan@iu12.org
Jennifer Oswald TaC Staff Developer jloswald@iu12.org
Karen Eakin Assistant to the Director of Educational Services kleakin@iu12.org
Kathryn Fritz LIEP Supervisor kefritz@iu12.org
Kelly Fortney TaC Staff Developer klfortney@iu12.org
Kortney Showers TaC Staff Developer kjshowers@iu12.org
Lisa Pellman TaC Staff Developer lmpellman@iu12.org
Lorrie Hrycek TaC Staff Developer llhrycek@iu12.org
Matt McLaughlin Staff Developer mpmclaughlin@iu12.org
Melissa-Ann Pero TaC Staff Developer mapero@iu12.org
Michelle Rowe Administrative Assistant for TaC mlrowe@iu12.org
Molly Peck Staff Developer mcpeck@iu12.org
Tanya Morret TaC Supervisor thmorret@iu12.org